Fall Favorites

I’ve had a jam-packed calendar this fall — weddings, football games, parties, visitors, trips and celebrations. In between those I try to take some time to enjoy the cool autumn weather. Here are some of my favorite pictures that I’ve captured along the way!

 

My good friend Patti and her fiance, Vern in town for a visit

My good friend Patti and her fiance, Vern, in town for a visit

 

St. Thomas Homecoming

St. Thomas Homecoming

 

Yellow leaves

 

Linden Hills Train Station

Linden Hills Streetcar Station

 

Ghost in trees

 

boat

 

Harriet fisherman

A beautiful fall day on Lake Harriet

 

Beautiful leaves of Minneapolis

Colorful leaves of Minneapolis

 

Pudding

 

Pickin' pumpkins

 

Liam's Chicken Moment

 

Seriously the cutest kid ever

I'm pretty sure my nephew is the cutest kid ever

 

Did someone say they saw a ghost? Where?!

Uhhh...did someone say they saw a ghost? Where?!

 

Popcorn time

Popcorn time - Liam's favorite!

 

Pumpkin collage

 

The future of fire safety

The future of fire safety

Leave a Reply

