What inspires you?

I got an e-mail over the weekend from my lovely friends at Anthropologie (aka: the anonymous person who sends the e-mail blast to folks like me on the e-mail list) about a new project called the Anthropologist.

According to the e-mail…

the anthropologist

I think this is an awesome idea and great brand extension for Anthropologie.  Anthropologie’s beautiful and interesting collections and art direction inspire me often, whether it be when setting a table, decorating my bedroom or pulling together an outfit in the morning. They have a unique and thoughtful asthetic and it’s only natural they would share their inspiration with others.

I haven’t had time to look through the site yet but I’m excited to and can’t wait to share some of the beautiful work that I find.

One thought on “What inspires you?

Leave a Reply

