2009 Hot List

In honor of the “year in review” media trend that takes place this time of year, I’d like to share some of the things I fell head over heels for in 2009.

 

Funky Needlepoint

 

Glee

 

 

Clam Chowder

 

 

Amazing DIY Photography

 

 

South Minneapolis

 

 

Faux Fur

 

 

Yellow

  

 

Kristen Wiig/SNL
 

 

 

GOOD Coffee
 

 

 

Picking yourself up, dusting yourself off and trying again tomorrow.
 

 

 

Here’s to new adventures in 2010! Best wishes to all for the year ahead.

2 thoughts on “2009 Hot List

  1. Love it! And THANK YOU for the shout out!!! I owe you a big-0le photog email I’ll send later today. I’ve saved a collection of the advice others have sent me. And the lens…SO affordable and has been a dream come true for me. Promise to get it to you asap. The Kaiden/Scanlan reunion – yes – MUST happen. We shall get working on that:)

Leave a Reply

