My first of many “wants”

I know our friends at PETA wouldn’t agree but lately I just can’t stop thinking about fur! Maybe it’s the cold?

For Christmas I got my faux fur throw from West Elm, a month or two back I bought faux fur throw pillows at T.J. Maxx, and now I can’t stop thinking about fur ear muffs!

I keep thinking that they’re so cute and look so WARRRRRMMMMM!

Image from Fox Unlimited, Inc.

I’ll file that under “want” instead of “need” in my new Jean Chatzky “Needs & Wants To Buy List” notebook I bought at Target today. My dad will be so proud.

*Sigh.*

Leave a Reply

