Don’t Stop Believin’

It’s been another busy week – a mix of motivation, determination, creativity, excitement, hustle and a little frustration for good measure. Tonight as I was driving home from the gym I was replaying it all in my head andย I suddenly realized that while I was consumed in thought, Journey’s “Don’t Stop Believin'” was playing on the radio. I’ll take it as a sign from the universe.

Cue one of my favorite quotes…

Have faith. Breakdowns can create breakthroughs.
Things fall apart, so that things can fall together.
– Dan Zadra

Don’t stop believin’!!

Leave a Reply

