Spray it to say it.

A while back I fell in love with this DIY art piece featured on Katy’s blog, iamchasingthirty.blogspot.com. She found the awesome idea via the blog “Here’s lookin at me kid.”

via candimandi.typepad.com

 

I’ve been itching to make one and have been brainstorming what I would put on it when I finally find the space/time to do it. Then today, I came across a similar project on another amazing blog, Lil Blue Boo, via CasaSugar. 

Via lilblueboo.blogspot.com

 

Now I’m totally inspired and motivated to make one! But what to say…

2 thoughts on “Spray it to say it.

Leave a Reply

