Invitation Inspiration

A lot of friends are getting engaged and married right now so I’ve seen a lot of  save the date cards and invites lately. I’m a little obsessed with stationery and have recently become more obsessed with creative wedding things.

A friend introduced me to a blog called Creative Inspiration that just posts links to cool creative things on the Web and I’m LOVING the invites on the site. Check out the images below and click to link to more information.

Friend Patti’s save the date; engagement photography by Spencer Combs, calligraphy by Calligraphy Katrina.

 

5 thoughts on “Invitation Inspiration

  1. I just sent this to Katrina — she’ll love it :)

    OMG. The “taking the plunge” one is fantastic. I would LOVE to see how all the photos from that shoot turned out.

    I seriously can’t wait for your wedding. Your style is so fun, creative, and thoughtful; it’s going to be straight out of Style Me Pretty :)

Leave a Reply

