Best of Bathrooms

I’m struggling a little in deciding what to do with my tiny bathroom here. I never seem to find a shower curtain that I love, although I now have one that I surprisingly like, and the space is so small I’m trying to figure out how to best utilize it without making it look ignored.

Yesterday’s Design*Sponge had some great images of bathrooms – I’m hoping to draw inspiration from my favorites!

Check out the post to find out where these great bathrooms come from!

Leave a Reply

