Royally Excited

As a self-proclaimed Anglophile and former resident of London, no one should be surprised that I’m kind of excited about the royal wedding. There are few fairytale-esque things that exist in this world so the wedding of a prince and princess is one that I will gladly celebrate. Plus, you can’t deny that girl’s got style, and I can’t WAIT to see what she’s come up with for her wedding day look.

I will proudly say that I’ve yet to purchase any royal wedding issues of magazines, tea tins or the like. (If I were living in London still, that would be a different story.) However, these adorable items on the Etsy shop The House That Lars Built were almost too cute to pass up.

Check out more on their online shop here!

UPDATE: A friend just sent me this link to an article in The Telegraph full of royal wedding promotional products. So ridiculous and hilarious.

Leave a Reply

