Fancy Digits

Credit is due to my extremely stylish friend Christine for being the one to give me the courage to try the Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Polish Strips. Every time I enter the CVS next door (which is too often), I walk past them, stare at the boxes, debate whether I can pull off patterned nails, and walk away.

Recently, however, Christine was sporting the lace pair I always eye and it looked awesome. So I plucked up the courage tonight and bought the Misbehaved style and now my fingernails are sparkly and fabulous. They weren’t that hard to apply and they even fit my freakishly small nails, so it’s safe to say anyone can make them work.

Now the real test is how long they last before chipping…

2 thoughts on “Fancy Digits

Leave a Reply

