Brown-Haired Girl

For various reasons, I felt inspired to make a hair change this week. Money, ease, sense of change, glutton for punishment β€” all reasons applied.

Although I’ve never had great success with at-home hair coloring, a little bit of Garnier Nutrisse #554 mixed with a little bit of Garnier Nutrisse #525 was slathered onto my head on Sunday. Results? Not too shabby. A little too red for my taste but overall lookin’ good.

I think next time I’ll leave it to the professionals but stick with the dark. Meanwhile, I’ll be taking some style cues from some of my favorite brunette beauties…

Leave a Reply

