Entirely Yours

Chris and I have been busy apartment hunting and it’s been an eye-opening experience to say the least. When people say that Boston is an expensive and competitive rental market, they’re not kidding. Thankfully, we’ve found a place in a great neighborhood that we love and are looking forward to signing a lease tonight for Dec. 1!

For a decor-junkie like me, the first thing I think of when I look at the apartment is the endless opportunities for decorating. (Chris, the rational one, sees dollar signs. Especially when I mention said decorating projects.) And although I’m looking forward to making it our space together, I’ll always have a special place in my heart for my last apartment.

I’ve been blessed with great roommates in the past but there’s something about making the space completely yours that is irreplaceable β€”Β and for five months, 600 square feet was all mine.

One thought on “Entirely Yours

  1. 1. love the new blog look. 2. love love LOVE your apartment. 3. can’t wait to see the new one. 4. how EXCITING re: the move. and the boy:) 5. I WANT THAT MISSONI BLANKET. xo

Leave a Reply

