Spiffed Up

As you can probably tell, I’ve been working on a few updates to the blog and it feels fantastic to have broken through my creative block and created something I’m happy with. It also feels amazing to exercise my design muscles after a long time as well!

There’s so many amazing blogs out there with talented people sharing design secrets, DIY projects and styling ideas that I feel continually inspired by their work. Thank you to all for sharing your ideas and secrets – I hope my blog accomplishes the same!

Thanks for reading, linking, sharing or pinning!

2 thoughts on “Spiffed Up

Leave a Reply

