Add a Little Leif to Your Life

We all know I have an instant attraction to anything made with geodes. Or agate slabs. Or just anything shiny, really. (See below.)

And I’m feeling the tribal vibe right now. The bracelets remind me of the ones we bought in college when studying in Guatemala, with an extra touch of metal and leather.

There are lots of goodies for body and home at the beautifully curated Leif shop and I’m subscribing to their blog now as I type. (Apparently we have a shared love for spilled glitter!)

Visit. Enjoy. Buy!

Leave a Reply

