Minted Mail

Apparently when you’re a bride, you get a lot more mail than normal and it’s either way more fun than average mail or way more annoying than average mail. Fun = engagement cards, registry catalogs, invitation samples, etc. Annoying = somehow landing on a bridal mailing list for dozens of mailings about photographers, DJs, and tux rentals.

But I got an EXTRA fabulous piece of mail this weekend that I had to share!

If you haven’t checked out Minted.com before, it’s a must-visit website for ordering custom invites, holiday cards, baby announcements, and art prints. I’ve been combing through hundreds of wedding save-the-date cards, invites and day-of designs since we got engaged. I signed up for an account to track my favorites and received a code for 8 invite samples as part of a free wedding kit. Yes, please!

On Saturday I received my invite samples in addition to swatches of paper options, envelopes and print samples of colors and fonts. So. Fun.


I’m really impressed with the paper quality and love the variety of designs on the site, so right now they’re on the top of my list for invite printers.

Check them out!

Leave a Reply

