Leave of Absence

If it hasn’t been obvious since I’ve been MIA since December – yikes! – I’m officially on a blogging hiatus until after the wedding. As much as I miss having this as my creative outlet, the wedding is the focus of my creative energy these days and I don’t think I can give this project the attention it properly deserves.

But in less than 57 days I will be enjoying the best day of my life and celebrating so many blessings and I could not be more excited about that!

original

Until then, may your next few months be filled with love and happiness!

Image by Megan Dandeles Photography

One thought on “Leave of Absence

  1. Please resume your blogging, Mrs. EAKC! :) I believe you might have some beautiful and inspiring images to share from your wedding, European holiday, and your other summer escapades! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

